Governing Body

Mrs Marie-Therese Hughes – Clerk to Governors

Cllr Mike White – Chairperson.

Mrs Debbie White –  Vice Chairperson,

Mrs Andrea Manley –  Community Governor.

Mr Brian Lewis – Community Governor.

Mr Dylan Evans – Community Governor.

LEA    Vacancy

Mrs Sharon Hobbs – Parent Governor

Mrs Nicole Saunders – Parent Governor

Mrs Beverley Hammond – Parent Governor.

Mr Nick Phillips –  Parent Governor

Mrs Kirsty Jones – Teacher Governor

Mrs Alison White – Staff Governor

Miss K Richards – Headteacher

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *