Governing Body

Mrs Alison White- Clerk to Governors

Cllr Mike White – Chairperson.

Mrs Debbie White –  Vice Chairperson,

Mrs Andrea Manley –  Community Governor.

Mr Brian Lewis – Community Governor.

Mr Dylan Evans – Community Governor.

Mrs Magaret Greenaway –   LEA    Vacancy

 Mr Stuart Whiffin- Parent Governor 

Ms Adele Vye- Parent Governor

Vacancy –  Parent Governor

Mrs Kirsty Jones – Teacher Governor

Mr Martin Jones- Staff Governor

Mr James Knight -Acting Headteacher

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *